My Top 3 Favorite Lego Sets I Have

Lego is one of many hobbies, but it is definitely my favorite. Today I’m going to be talking about my top 3 favorite Lego sets, so lets get into it!

 

#3

Porsche 911- Targa/turbo

One of the reasons I like this set so much is because of how realistic it is. This set is 2 in 1, which means that you can build to separate cars. The one in the first picture is the Turbo. The second one is the Targa, which is the one I built. I also have this car in real life personally, which is really cool to.

 

#2

BMW motorcycle 

This Lego set is massive. It is very detailed, and it took me over 10 hours to do! It has a working engine, and it is incredibly realistic. My favorite feature is the dashboard. It has working handle bars, a speedometer, and a screen. This is a very, very cool set.

 

#1

 

The Titanic

I am one of few people to get my hands on this monstrosity of a set. This is the single biggest lego in the world, and took me over 30 hours to build!!! It is realistic, gigantic, humongous, and many more things. This was my most special build of all time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar