My Field Trip

Last Friday my grade went to the Museum of Natural Sciences, and it was so much fun! The bus ride their was an hour long, but we sang some fun songs. Once we got there, we got into groups, and went in the museum. There were SO many cool animals and statues. They had snakes, to beavers, life size dinosaurs!

My favorite thing throughout the whole trip was the 3D printing lab. There were so many cool designs, from fabric, to big Dino heads! The museum was huge it had 4 floors, an 2 separate huge buildings! After that we went to the capital building. It was really cool and historic to the area, and the detail on the statues were amazing! I overall thought this was a great experience for everybody!

Images from DA Teachers

One thought on “My Field Trip

  • February 13, 2023 at 5:30 pm
    Permalink

    I like all the photos you included

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar